Events

GVVT Events Schedule 2019

Events for 2019 are listed below.  At present some dates may be provisional so please check for regular updates.

GVVT Hosted Public Events  
  Sunday 7th April 2019  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 5th May 2019  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 2nd June 2019  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 7th July 2019  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 4th August 2019  

Family and Community Fun Day 

 
  Sunday 1st September 2019  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Saturday 12th October 2019  

GVVT Annual Open Weekend

 
  Sunday 13th October 2019  

GVVT Annual Open Weekend 

 
         
Events At Which The GVVT Will Be Running A Vintage Service  
  June 2019 (to be confirmed)  

West End Festival Vintage Bus Service

from Riverside Museum

 
External Events At Which GVVT Vehicles May Be In Attendance:  
  Sunday 19th May 2019  

SVBM May Open Day

 
 

Saturday 17th August 2019

  SVBM Open Weekend  
  Sunday 18th August 2019   SVBM Open Weekend