Events

GVVT Events Schedule 2018

Events for 2018 are listed below.  At present some dates may be provisional so please check for regular updates.

         
GVVT Hosted Public Events  
  Sunday 6th May 2018  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 3rd June 2018  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 1st July 2018  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Sunday 29th July 2018  

Family and Community Fun Day

NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

 
  Sunday 2nd September 2018  

Bridgeton Open Sunday

 
  Saturday 13th October 2018  

GVVT Annual Open Weekend

NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

 
  Sunday 14th October 2018  

GVVT Annual Open Weekend

NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

 
         
Events At Which The GVVT Will Be Running A Vintage Service  
  Sunday 24th June 2018  

West End Festival Vintage Bus Service

from Riverside Museum 

 
         
External Events At Which GVVT Vehicles May Be In Attendance:  
  Saturday 31st March 2018   Kirkby Stephen & Brough Rally  
  Sunday 1st April 2018   Kirkby Stephen & Brough Rally  
  Sunday 20th May 2018   SVBM Spring Running Day  
  Saturday 18th August 2018   SVBM Open Weekend  
  Sunday 19th August 2018   SVBM Open Weekend